Basketball Schedule

2017-2018 Season Schedule

2017-2018   as of 09/015/17    
         
Mon, Sept. 18 7:00pm Parents/Guardians Parent Info Mtg/Registration Home-Lucky Shoals
Mon, Sept. 18 7:00pm All players 10-18 Open Gym Home-Lucky Shoals
Sat, Sept. 30 3:00-4:30pm Boys & Girls Ages 10-14 Tryouts for Team Placement Home-Best Friend
Sat, Sept. 30 4:30-6:00pm Boys & Girls Ages 14-18 Tryouts for Team Placement Home-Best Friend
         
Week of Mon, Oct. 2   All Teams First Week of Practice Best Friend, Summerour & Lucky Shoals
Saturday, Oct. 28 5:00-8:00pm Players & Families Barons Family Night & Free Throw Mania Home-Summerour
         
Fri-Sat, Nov. 3-4   14uB, JVB, VG, VB HALO Tip Off Tourn. Suwanee Sports Acad.
Tues, Nov. 7 3:30pm 14uG, 14uB  Loganville Chr. Home-Lucky Shoals
Fri-Sun, Nov. 10-12   VG, VB AAA Tourn. TBD
Tues, Nov. 14 4:00p 14uB  Riverside Academy Home-Lucky Shoals
Fri, Nov. 17 4:30, 6, 7:30 JVB, VG, VB Furtah Prep Away-Acworth
Sat., Nov. 18   14uG, 14uB, JVB, JVG, VB Augusta Eagles Away-Augusta
Tues, Nov. 21 4:30p VG Weber School Home-Lucky Shoals
Tues, Nov. 28 2:00p JVB, VG, VB Furtah Prep Home-Lucky Shoals
         
Fri, Dec. 1 4:30pm 14uB Riverside Academy Away-Cumming
Sat., Dec. 2 7:30pm VB The Weber School Home-Lucky Shoals
Thur, Dec. 7 4:00pm 14uG, 14uB Pinecrest Academy Away-Cumming
Fri, Dec. 8 5:00pm JVB, VG, VB NAC Flight Home-Lucky Shoals
Sat, Dec. 9 2:00pm 14uG, 14uB, JVB, VG, VB Chattanooga Patriots Home-Summerour
Tues, Dec. 12 4:00pm 14uG, 14uB  Loganville Christian Away-Loganville
Sat., Dec. 16 2:00pm 14uG, 14uB, JVB, VG, VB Greenville Hurricanes Home-Summerour
Thur, Dec. 21   14uB, JVB, VB HALO Away-
Fri-Sat, Dec. 29-30   ALL teams Holiday Tournament Easley, SC
         
Sat, Jan. 6 6:30pm VG, VB Atlanta Adventist Home-Lucky Shoals
Mon, Jan. 8 3:00pm 14uB-B, 14uG, 14uB-a Mt. Bethel Home-Best Friend
Tues, Jan. 9 4:00pm VB Fundamentals Academy Home-Lucky Shoals
Sat., Jan. 13 2p, 3:30p, 5p JVB, VG, VB Arlington Christian Away-Fairburn, GA
Tues, Jan. 16 4:30p JVB Weber School Home-Lucky Shoals
Thur, Jan. 18 3:30p 14uG, 14uB-B Mt. Bethel Away-Marietta
Fri, Jan. 19 TBD VB Berean Academy Away-Hixson, TN
Sat, Jan. 20 10am VB(1st), VG, JVB, 14uG, 14uB Chattanooga Patriots Away-Chattanooga, TN
Tues., Jan. 23   JVB, VG, VB NAC Flight Away-TBD
Fri, Jan. 26 5:30pm VG, JVB Trinity Chr. Acad. Away-TBD
Sat., Jan. 27   14uG, 14uB, JVB, VG, VB Greenville Hurricanes Away-Greenville, SC
         
Sat., Feb. 3 2pm 14uG, 14uB, JVB, JVG, VB Augusta Eagles Home-Summerour
Thur, Feb. 8 4:30p 6p 7:30p JVB, VG, VB Weber School Away-Dunwoody
Sat, Feb. 10   14uG, 14uB, VG, VB Legacy Academy-Local Away-Greenville, SC
Fri, Feb. 16 5:30p 14uB, JVB, VB HALO Home-Lucky Shoals
Sat, Feb. 17 2:00p 14uG, 14uB, VG, VB Legacy Academy-Local Home-Summerour
Fri-Sat, Feb. 23-24   14uB, JVB, VG, VB Regional Tournament Suwanee Sports Acad.
Tues-Sat, Feb.27-3/3   VG, VB NACA Away-Dayton, TN
         
Mon-Fri, Mar 19-23   JVB, VG, VB East Coast Championships Lynchburg, VA

 

Practice Schedule

    14uG 14uB JVB VG VB    
Mon, 10/16 4:30-6:30 X X       Lucky Shoals share 1/2 gym
Mon, 10/16 7:00-9:00     X X X Summerour  
Tues, 10/17 3:30-5:30     X   X Lucky Shoals entire gym
Thur, 10/19 7:00-9:00   X X X X Summerour  
Fri, 10/20 4:30-6:30  X     X   Lucky Shoals 1/2 gym
                 
Mon, 10/23 7:00-9:00 X X X X X Summerour  
Tues, 10/24 3:30-5:30 X     X   Lucky Shoals 1/2 gym
Thur, 10/26 7:00-9:00 X X X X X Summerour PICTURE DAY
Sat, 10/28 5:00-8:00 X X X X X Summerour Barons Family Night
                 
                 
Mon, 10/30 4:30-6:30 X X       Lucky Shoals 1/2 gym
Mon, 10/30 7:00-9:00     X X X Summerour  
Thur, 11/2 7:00-9:00   X X X X Summerour